Hotels
KAZAKHSTAN
Kazakhstan Hotel is a unique historical monument of Almaty megapolis. It is a design and engineering triumph of builders of the 20th century. The architectural individuality of Kazakhstan Hotel combines achievements of modern civilization with its traditional hostility of the Kazakh people. The building of 26 floors became a jewelry of Almaty and a symbol of the Kazakh land. 
52/2 Dostyk Avenue, Almaty
Holiday Inn Almaty

HolidayInnAlmaty Hotel has spacy rooms and senior suites with windows from the floor to the ceiling and black curtains. Accommodations include a safe for the laptop, teapot and slippers. Many suites have a view of the mountain Tian-Shan.

2D Timiryazeva St., Almaty
Almaty

Hotel facilities are a historical and architectural monument. The place is selected very conveniently, i.e. in the city center immediately next to administrative buildings, theaters, supermarkets and other cultural centers. The hotel is located in the park area and offers a beautiful view of the mountain chain of Zailiisky Alatau.

85 Kabanbay batyra St., Almaty
Kazzhol

Kazzhol Hotel guarantees safe living for its clients and is responsible for an order in it. Kazzhol Hotel has: a restaurant, dry-cleaner and laundry, hairdressing saloon, fitness center, swimming pool, sauna, transport services, as well as a business center (Internet, email, printing, scanning, fax); has a permit of the Visa and Registration Department to register foreigners and citizens of the CIS.

127/1 Gogolya St., Almaty
Grand Voyage

Grand VOYAGE Hotel is a business hotel located in the business center of Almaty. We are pleased to offer you comfortable rooms, complying with the European standard requirements, highly equipped conference halls, coffee house's services and additional services which are necessary for comfortable living and successful business.

93/1 Kurmangazy St., Almaty
Otrar

Otrar Hotel is located in the very heart of Almaty, next to the park area, business and trade centers, Akbota entertainment park and city zoo, located just 5 minutes walk from ZhibekZholy subway station, 20 minutes drive from the airport and 5 minutes from the railway station-2.

73 Gogolya St., Almaty
Maqan
MAQAN is a boutique hotel with the original interior design, with a convenient location, with a high-level and high-quality service, individual and reverent attention to every guest of the hotel. Number of suites: 40 
17 Radlova St., Almaty
Dostyk

Dostyk Hotel is located in the very heart of Almaty City accessibly next to all important business, cultural and administrative city centers. Central avenues, museums and theaters, embassy and state institutions, banks and offices, best shops, restaurants and clubs – this all is within a stone's cast from the hotel. As our guests say, Dostyk is always here.

36 Kurmangazy St., Almaty
Ramada Almaty

For its guests Hotel RamadaAlmaty offers recreational spa with sauna and covered swimming pool, fitness center, free Wi-Fi and its own free parking plot within its territory.

27/1 Baytursynova St., Almaty, ug. Kazybek bi St.
Developed at: AWStudio

Гостиницы
«КАЗАХСТАН»
Гостиница «Казахстан» - уникальный исторический памятник мегаполиса Алматы.
Это триумф дизайна и инженерного искусства строителей 20 века. Архитектурная индивидуальность гостиницы «Казахстан» сочетает в себе достижения современной цивилизации с традиционным гостеприимством казахского народа. 26-этажное сооружение стало украшением города Алматы и символом казахстанской земли.
Алматы, пр. Достык 52/2
Holiday Inn Almaty

Отель Holiday Inn Almaty располагает просторными номерами и люксами с окнами от пола до потолка и черными шторами. Удобства включают сейф для ноутбука, чайник и тапочки. Из окон многих номеров открывается вид на горы Тянь-Шань.

Алматы, ул. Тимирязева 2Д
«Алматы»

Гостиничный комплекс является историческим и архитектурным памятником. Место выбрано очень удачно в центре города в непосредственной близи с административным знаниями, театрами, супермаркетами и другими культурными центрами. Гостиница находиться в парковой зоне с прекрасным видом на горные хребты Заилийского Алатау.

Алматы, ул. Кабанбай батыра 85
«Казжол»

Гостиница "Казжол" гарантируют клиентам безопасность проживания, и несёт ответственность за порядок. В гостинице "Казжол" имеется: ресторан, химчистка и прачечная, парикмахерская, тренажерный зал, бассейн, сауна,транспортные услуги, а также бизнес центр (Интернет, электронная почта, печать, сканирование, факс); имеет разрешение ОВИР на регистрацию иностранных граждан и граждан СНГ.

Алматы, ул.Гоголя, 127/1
Grand Voyage

Отель "Grand VOYAGE" - это бизнес отель, расположенный в деловом центре г. Алматы. Мы рады предложить Вам уютные номера, соответствующие требованиям Европейского стандарта, высоко оснащённые конференц-залы, услуги кофейни и дополнительные услуги, которые необходимы для комфортабельного проживания и успешного ведения бизнеса.

Алматы, ул. Курмангазы 93/1
Отрар

Отель "Отрар" расположен в самом центре города Алматы, вблизи парковой зоны, деловых и торговых центров, парка развлечений «Акбота»  и  городского зоопарка в 5 минутах ходьбы  от станции метро «Жибек Жолы», до аэропорта 20 минут езды  и 5 минут от железнодорожного вокзала-2.

Алматы, ул. Гоголя, 73
Maqan
MAQAN - бутик-отель с оригинальным дизайном интерьера, с удобной локацией, с высоким и качественным обслуживанием, индивидуальное и трепетное внимание каждому гостью отеля.
Количество номеров: 40
Алматы, ул. Радлова 17
Достык

Отель «Достык» расположен в самом сердце города Алматы в доступной близости от всех важнейших деловых, культурных и административных центров города. Центральные проспекты, музеи и театры, посольства и госучреждения, банки и офисы, лучшие магазины, рестораны и клубы – всё это буквально «в двух шагах» от отеля. Как говорят наши гости, «Достык» - всегда рядом.

Алматы, ул. Курмангазы, 36
Ramada Almaty

К услугам гостей отеля Ramada Almaty оздоровительный спа-центр с сауной и крытым бассейном, фитнес-центр, бесплатный Wi-Fi и собственная бесплатная парковка на территории.

Алматы, ул. Байтурсынова, 27/1, уг. ул. Казыбек би
Разработано в: AWStudio