Leisure
Park Resort Vosem Ozer

Unique complex ParkResort "Vosem Ozer" is located a half an hour drive from the center of Almaty next to Kamennoe Plato Village of Talgarsky District. In the place where once upon a time the landscape typical for Kazakhstan – steppe plain - dominated, nowadays evergreen forest huffes and puffes, smooth water of swimming pools is reflected in the sunlight and the life of future ecocity is pulsing.

Kamennoe Plato Village, Talgarsky District, Almaty Region
Mountain Resort-Hotel Lesnaia skazka

Oy-Karagay gorge, in which Mountain Resort-Hotel "Lesnaia skazka" is located and has all unique dignities of the Kazakh land – a softwood forest on the slopes, majestic hills of foothills of Zailiysky Alatau, footpathes laid among rocks and spurs, plain areas of stony upland, unique flora and fauna, high concentration of pure air, places of energy flows – and all these majestic things are accessibly next to the megapolis.

Almaty Region, Talgarsky District, Oy-Karagay gorge, Zailiysky Alatau.
Tabagan Recreation Center

At Tabagan Recreation Center of Almaty City - you can feel dizzy because of crystal clear air, you will not know where to look first as everything around you is beautiful, and your heart will beat faster due to oncoming fascinating adventures. At Tabagan Recreation Center everyone will find a rest for its own soul. You can visit this place throughout the whole year.

Almaty Region, Talgarsky District, Beskainar Village
Highland resort қ ұқ

In any season Highland resort "құқ" is the best place in the mountains of Zailiysky Alatau! Do you like to rest actively and extremely? Do you prefer walking and picnics in the open air? Or do you just want to discover any new picturesque places? Here everyone will find a rest for its own soul, all roads lead to "құқ"!

Ryskulova Village Talgarsky District
Trout Enterprise Issyk

The oldest trout enterprise in the vicinity of Almaty was founded in 1967. Today it is the largest manufacturer of coast rainbow trout in Kazakhstan.

Ili-Alatausky National Park
Medeu Highland Rink
"Medeu" is a sports center, built in Medeo mountain district at the height of 1691 meters above the sea level, next to the southern capital of Kazakhstan — Almaty City. At present Medeu is the highest highland center for winter sports with the largest area of the artificial ice arena — 10.5 thous.m². Highland facilitates breaking the records, for all the time 170 world records have been broken there. 
Ile-Alatau National Park, 465 Gornaia St.
Shymbulak Ski Resort

Shymbulak Ski Resort is located in the picturesque gorge of Zailiysky Alatau at the height of 2260 meters above the sea level, 15 minuted drive from the city center of Almaty.

640 Gornaia St., Almaty
u-SPA

One-day resort - this is how Almatians and all city guests kept in mind this wonderful recreational compound. Of course, TAU SPA- center resort can also be a resort of many days, all the more so as purest water of its pools, sauna, Turkish and Alpine baths; Russian, Eastern, Scandinavian and Japanese baths appear reluctant for this place not to be left at all.

1 Almaarasan gorge, Almaty
Kumbel Hotel

Ile-Alatau National Park is a place of wild nature with rich flora and fauna, with deep gorges and woody mountains. It is here, in Alma-Arasansk gorge, where Kumbel Hotel is comfortably located, only 15 minutes from the circle at Al-Farabi - Navoi and 40 minutes from the city center..

Almaty Region, Karasaysky District, Kok-Shoky Village
Developed at: AWStudio

Досуг
Park Resort «Восемь Озер»

Уникальный комплекс Park Resort «Восемь Озер» расположился в получасе езды от центра Алматы у поселка Каменное Плато Талгарского района. В месте, где некогда властвовал типичный для Казахстана ландшафт – степная равнина, теперь буйствует вечнозеленый сад, отражается в лучах солнца водная гладь бассейнов и кипит жизнь эко-города будущего.

Поселок Каменное Плато, Талгарский район, Алматинская область
Горный курорт-отель «Лесная Cказка»

Ущелье Ой-Карагай, в котором расположен горный курорт-отель «Лесная Cказка», обладает всеми уникальными достоинствами казахстанской земли – хвойный лес на косогорах, величественные холмы предгорий Заилийского Алатау, проложенные пешие тропы среди скал и отрогов, ровные площадки каменных плато, уникальная флора и фауна, высокая концентрация чистого воздуха, места энергетических потоков – и все это великолепие в доступной близости от мегаполиса.

Алматинская область, Талгарский район, ущелье Ой-Карагай, Заилийский Алатау.
База отдыха Табаган

На базе отдыха Табаган города Алматы - кружится голова от кристально чистого воздуха, глаза разбегаются от окружающей красоты, и сердце начинает биться чаще от предстоящих увлекательных приключений. В базе отдыха Табаган каждый найдет себе отдых по душе. Сюда можно приезжать круглый год.

Алматинская обл., Талгарский р-он, п. Бескайнар
Высокогорный курорт «Ақ Бұлақ»

В любое время года высокогорный курорт «Ақ Бұлақ» — это лучшее место в горах Заилийского Алатау! Вы любите активный и экстремальный отдых? Предпочитаете прогулки и пикники на свежем воздухе? Или просто хотите открыть для себя новые живописные места? Здесь каждый найдёт занятие по душе, потому что все дороги ведут в «Ақ Бұлақ»!

с. Рыскулова Талгарский район
Форелевое хозяйство Иссык

Самое старое форелевое хозяйство в окрестностях Алматы было основано в 1967 году. Сегодня это крупнейший производитель радужной форели в Казахстане. 

Или-Алатауский национальный парк
Высокогорный каток Медеу
“Медеу” - спортивный комплекс, построенный в горном урочище Медео на высоте 1691 метр над уровнем моря, вблизи южной столицы Казахстана — города Алматы. 
На данный момент Медеу — самый высокогорный комплекс для зимних видов спорта с самой большой площадью искусственного ледового поля — 10,5 тыс. м². Высокогорье способствует установлению рекордов, за всё время здесь было установлено 170 мировых рекордов.
Иле-Алатауский национальный парк, ул. Горная 465
Горнолыжный курорт «Шымбулак»

Горнолыжный курорт «Шымбулак» - расположен в живописном ущелье Заилийского Алатау на высоте 2260 метров над уровнем моря, в 15 минутах езды от центра города Алматы. 

Алматы, ул. Горная дом 640
Тау-SPA

Курорт одного дня – именно так запомнился алматинцам и всем гостям города этот удивительный оздоровительно-развлекательный комплекс. Конечно, курорт «ТАУ SPA- center» может быть и многодневным, тем более что чистейшие воды его бассейнов, финская, турецкая  и альпийская сауны; русская, восточная, скандинавская и японская баня располагают к тому, чтобы вообще не покидать этого места.

Алматы, ущелье Алмаарасан, 1
Отель Кумбель

Иле-Алатауский Национальный Парк - это место дикой природы с богатым растительным и животным миром, с глубокими ущельями и лесистыми горами. Именно здесь, в Алма-Арасанском ущелье, удобно расположился Отель Кумбель, всего в 15 минутах езды от кольца пр. Аль-Фараби - Навои и в 40 минутах от центра города.

Алматинская обл., Карасайский район, с.Кок-Шокы
Разработано в: AWStudio